Log In
Contacts
Home / Contacts
ScoutmasterSteve Hentz steve.hentz@gmail.com (317) 850-7975
Assistant ScoutmasterMark Arenz arenz.mark@gmail.com (317) 442-0631
Recruiting ChairChris Kaufman jchriskaufmanjr@gmail.com (317) 513-3349
TreasurerDavid Pehlman dpehlman@ymail.com (317) 287-4751
Chatered Organizational RepresentativeEric Marasco emarasco@saintsimon.org
Camping ChairMark Taylor mark.taylor44444@gmail.com (317) 354-7045
Equipment CoordinatorBen Slocum slocum72@hotmail.com
Advancement ChairLuke Jahn lkjahn@comcast.net
Committee ChairDavid Machala dmachala@structurepoint.com (317) 281-9563
Life To Eagle MentorSandy Oakes smoakes@ameritech.net (317) 823-4609
Merit Badge ChairRobert McIlvaine rmcilvaine@cicerosolutions.us (317) 730-6272
ScretaryAmy Reeves alvr1967@yahoo.com (317) 695-0472
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Camping
  -Canoeing
  -Citizen. World
  -Game Design
  -Graphic Arts
  -Nature
  -Programming
Mark Arenz arenz.mark@gmail.com (317) 442-0631
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Camping
  -Cooking
  -Emergency preparedness
  -First aid
  -Home Repairs
  -Personal fitness
  -Woodwork
Steve Hentz steve.hentz@gmail.com (317) 850-7975
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Engineering
  -Family life
  -Sports
  -Traffic Safety
David Machala dmachala@structurepoint.com (317) 281-9563
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Chemistry
  -Composite Materials
  -Cycling
  -Emergency Preparedness
  -Engineering
  -Environmental Science
  -First Aid
  -Personal Fitness
  -Sports
David Pehlman dpehlman@ymail.com (317) 287-4751
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Family life
  -Pets
Amy Reeves alvr1967@yahoo.com (317) 695-0472
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Camping
  -Cooking
  -Electronics
  -Hiking
  -Orienteering
  -Programming
Dominic Reitman nick@sylviaandnick.com (317) 340-5533
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Golf
  -Personal fitness
D'Lee Rush edaa118@gmail.com (317) 525-4107
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Golf
  -Journalism
  -Personal Management
  -Scholarship
Mark Taylor mark.taylor44444@gmail.com (317) 354-7045
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Skating
Andrea Yovanovich andreayovanovich@me.com (317) 702-0055
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Electricity
  -Medicine
Art Zbrozek art.zbrozek@gmail.com
WebmasterMark Arenz arenz.mark@gmail.com (317) 442-0631

 

Back to top