Log In
Contacts
Home / Contacts
ScoutmasterMark Arenz arenz.mark@gmail.com (317) 442-0631
Assistant ScoutmasterArt Zbrozek art.zbrozek@gmail.com
Assistant ScoutmasterArt Zbrozek art.zbrozek@gmail.com
Recruiting ChairSteve Hentz steve.hentz@gmail.com (317) 336-7862
TreasurerDavid Pehlman dpehlman@ymail.com (317) 826-4913
Chatered Organizational RepresentativeAlex Rich arich@saintsimon.org
Camping ChairCrissy Tohm catohm@stvincent.org (317) 797-7896
Equipment CoordinatorDominic Reitman nick@sylviaandnick.com (317) 340-5533
Advancement ChairJeff Beckman jeff.beckman@koorsen.com (317) 823-9055
Committee ChairDavid Machala dmachala@structurepoint.com (317) 281-9563
Life To Eagle MentorSandy Oakes smoakes@ameritech.net (317) 823-4609
Merit Badge ChairArt Zbrozek art.zbrozek@gmail.com
ScretarySandy Oakes smoakes@ameritech.net (317) 823-4609
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Astronomy
  -Public speaking
  -Salesmanship
  -Space exploration
Bob Alford flatlanderbobalford@gmail.com (317) 490-0327
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Canoeing
  -Cinematography
  -Citizen. World
  -Citizen. World
  -Communications
  -Game Design
  -Graphic Arts
  -Nature
  -Programming
Mark Arenz arenz.mark@gmail.com (317) 442-0631
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Fire safety
  -First aid
  -Personal fitness
  -Safety
Marty Foerster martyf8132@gmail.com
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Camping
  -Computers
  -Cooking
  -Emergency preparedness
  -First aid
  -Home Repairs
  -Personal fitness
  -Woodwork
Steve Hentz steve.hentz@gmail.com (317) 336-7862
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Drafting
  -Engineering
  -Family life
  -Sports
David Machala dmachala@structurepoint.com (317) 281-9563
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Salesmanship
  -Textiles
  -Theatre
Joanne McAnlis joanne.mcanlis@gmail.com (317) 250-4922
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Chemistry
  -Composite Materials
  -Cycling
  -Emergency Preparedness
  -Engineering
  -Environmental Science
  -First Aid
  -Personal Fitness
  -Sports
David Pehlman dpehlman@ymail.com (317) 826-4913
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Art
  -Citizenship in the community
  -Citizenship in the nation
  -citizenship in the world
  -Collections
  -Communication
  -Emergency Preparedness
  -Motor Boating
  -Railroading
  -Truck Transportation
Steve Pletcher spletcher@scopelitis.com (317) 823-9919
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Family life
  -Pets
Amy Reeves alvr1967@yahoo.com (317) 695-0472
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Camping
  -Cooking
  -Electronics
  -Hiking
  -Orienteering
  -Programming
Dominic Reitman nick@sylviaandnick.com (317) 340-5533
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Golf
  -Personal fitness
D'Lee Rush edaa118@gmail.com (317) 525-4107
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Communication
  -Golf
  -Journalism
  -Scholarship
Mark Taylor mark.taylor44444@gmail.com
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Skating
Andrea Yovanovich andreayovanovich@me.com (317) 702-0055
Merit Badge Counselor
  -Citizenship in the Community
  -Citizenship in the Nation
  -Citizenship in the World
  -Coin collecting
  -Communications
  -Electricity
  -Family life
  -Home repairs
  -Medicine
  -Model design and building
  -Personal Management
  -Public health
  -Railroading
  -Safety
  -Sports
Art Zbrozek art.zbrozek@gmail.com
WebmasterMark Arenz arenz.mark@gmail.com (317) 442-0631

 

Back to top